TWRP Recovery for Panasonic eluga i2

Get twrp custom recovery for Panasonic eluga i2

Download

Features

  1. Touch full support all screen resolution fixed.
  2. All home touch button working.
  3. 100% backup supported with advance backup and advance restore with all zip compersion mode supported with encryption.
  4. Adb mode, download mode, bootloader mode, reboot, power off. All options working perfect.
  5. Preloaded file manager image installer zip installer extranel sd card with otg supported.
  6. All mode working in recovery mode.
  7. Screenshot (vol- + power button)
  8. Copy logs file.

Watch How to Easisly copy paste hindi unicode

Trending videos

6 comments

  1. […] Hello everyone. Today I’m gonna here telling you about a new fresh rom related to all mediatek 6735 device’s specially for Panasonic eluga i2 it’s because I’ll used the device. The development of rom isn’t fully successful. The rom has so many bug’s which is out of my mind I’m just tired to fixing all the bug’s. Very soon I’ll be upload here unofficial rom for Panasonic eluga i2. Before flashing the rom you need to download custom recovery. I’ll also compile twrp recovery for Panasonic eluga i2 the recovery img is fully bug free tested by me and the so many eluga i2 users. https://devilvimal.wordpress.com/2017/10/04/twrp-recovery […]

    Like

Leave a comment